New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ready for?????

Male (51) looking for Male Lampe, Missouri, United States

a risctaker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aBear, Cowboy
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?bars raillys not been. to much more
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?lady just grabbed m e in a bar lil older and fcked me rite

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm my booss

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Passiveness
My perfect matchjust a lady that isn't a wore to all men
Our first datedinner movie ride on harley c the stars

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Fruits/veggies, None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'm male not gay

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyme and a sexy lady all night
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:salena gomaz