New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First time doing this

I am 27 looking for a friend and something more. I am married but he knows about me wanting to be with a woman. I've never been with a woman but it's been something I've wanted for a long time. He will not be joining us but will only if you want him to. Looking for a single sexy only no couples. Not worried about race at all. Must be average to slightly big nothing over 250 please. I am 235lbs 5'8''. Your height don't matter. Hope to hear from someone soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A state park in the bathroom
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a park

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCook

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub